客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海中青旅東方國際酒店 (CYTS Eastern Jiading Hotel Shanghai - Original CYTS GreenTree Eastern International Hotel)位于上海嘉定區葉城路1128號,酒店地處繁華地段,交通便捷,酒店毗鄰嘉定新城商圈,車程約10分鐘可達地鐵11號線白銀路站,距離孔廟約10分鐘車程;距離嘉定博物館約12分鐘車程;距離國際賽車場約14分鐘車程;距離市中心虹橋樞紐約20分鐘車程;距離古猗園約21分鐘車程,無論您是休閑度假、商務出行,都是您不二的選擇。
  酒店大堂采用現代風格設計,流露出高貴、典雅的氣質。這里全部覆蓋wifi,鬧中取靜,環境優雅,配備大型停車場,接待外賓。酒店休閑設施一應俱全,健身中心、休閑吧、SPA、按摩室一定會讓您從繁忙、緊張、高速的日常工作中得以釋放和緩解,并找回健康、時尚的新生活,酒店提供中西美食休閑場所,包括中餐廳、西餐廳、咖啡廳、獨特的飲食文化文化帶您發現及領略非同凡響的各國佳肴。
  酒店擁有兩百余間客房,客房內設有先進的智能化客房電子設備、精致時尚的住宿環境、舒適人性的客房、高效便捷的設施、恰到好處的服務,帶您體驗商務旅行新樂趣。讓您擁有愜意的住宿環境,享受每一段自在旅程。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

CYTS Eastern Jiading Hotel Shanghai - Original CYTS GreenTree Eastern International Hotel is located at No. 1128 Yecheng Road, Jiading District, Shanghai. The hotel is located in a prosperous area with convenient transportation. The hotel is adjacent to the Jiading New Town business district. It takes about 10 minutes by car to reach Baiyin Road Station of Metro Line 11 and about 10 minutes by car to Confucius Temple. The museum is about 12 minutes by car; the international racing circuit is about 14 minutes by car; the city center is 20 minutes by car from Hongqiao Hub in New York; the ancient garden is about 21 minutes by car. Whether you are on vacation or business, you are the only choice .

The hotel lobby is designed in a modern style, showing a noble and elegant temperament. All of them are covered with wifi, quiet and quiet, elegant environment, equipped with large parking lot, and welcome foreign guests. The hotel has a full range of leisure facilities. The fitness center, lounge bar, spa, massage room will surely release and relieve you from your busy, stressful, high-speed daily work, and get back a healthy and stylish new life. The hotel offers Chinese and Western cuisine Leisure places, including Chinese restaurants, western restaurants, cafes, unique food culture and culture will lead you to discover and appreciate the extraordinary cuisines of various countries.

Hotel has more than 200 rooms. The rooms are equipped with advanced intelligent guest room electronic equipment, exquisite and stylish accommodation environment, comfortable and humane rooms, efficient and convenient facilities, and just the right services to bring you new pleasures in business travel. Let you have a comfortable stay and enjoy every part of your journey.